Our Home Page is viewed 
over 6,500 times per month.
Become a Sponsor

about

About Us

N.V. Business Publishers Corporation (with offices in New Jersey and Illinois) is truly the only trade journal specialist that serves the worldwide corrugated and folding carton industries with separate publications. The company is fully integrated with publishing, design, reproduction and origination.  N.V. produces a selection of magazines (weekly, bi-weekly, monthly and bi-monthly) exclusively covering every aspect of the Corrugated, Folding Carton, Flexographic Printing, and Recycling industries. An added extension for our worldwide publications is our affiliate in England, Brunton Publications, Ltd.

337 Total Years in Board Converting

No other publishing company covers the world converting market the way we do!

pictedvillardi Ted Vilardi Jr.

Founder

44 Years in Your Industry

1933-2013

Tom Vilardi

President/Publisher Chairman
31 Years in Your Industry
tvilardi@nvpublications.com

Jim Curley

VP/Senior Editor
32 Years in Your Industry
jcurley@nvpublications.com

Robyn Smith

Executive Publisher
30 Years in Your Industry
rsmith@nvpublications.com

Len Prazych

Editor-In-Chief
17 Years in Your Industry
lprazych@nvpublications.com

Jackie Schultz

Editor-in-Chief Corrugated Today
26 Years in Your Industry
jschultz@corrugatedtoday.com

Gail Kalina

Admin/Prod. Mgr.
31 Years in Your Industry
advertising@nvpublications.com

Greg Kishbaugh

Flexo Market News Publisher/Editor
28 Years in Your Industry
flexo@nvpublications.com

Mike Brunton

Chairman of IPBI/FCI/BCNI
47 Years in Your Industry
publications@brunton.co.uk

Dan Brunton

Managing Director Europe and Asia
23 Years in Your Industry
dan@brunton.co.uk

Anna Dutko-Rowley

Mgr. Editor RM/BCN
20 Years in Your Industry
recycling@nvpublications.com

Michelle McIntyre

Prepress Manager
7 Years in Your Industry
mmcintyre@nvpublications.com

T.J. Vilardi

Webmaster/Social Media Coordinator
2 Years in Your Industry
tjvilardi@nvpublications.com